Kayaking On The Quays - May 2024

Water Event icon - Jewel Created with Sketch.
Canoeing and Kayaking
May 18
2024

6 people attending

2 places left

Your price
£22.00
Event booking closes on May 18 at 08:00:00
Event difficulty background shape EventDifficulty
Easy Moderate Very Hard
Suitable for beginners

We're back on the Quays for 2024!

This is a 90-minute session with a qualified instructor. You'll be shown the basics, have some fun and games on the water, and probably have some silly challenges to complete. The session is appropriate for all abilities, and the instructor will tailor the session based on the needs of the group.

Please arrive by 09:40 to get changed and start the session on time for 10:00.

This year's confirmed 'On The Quays' dates are:

Saturday 27 April - Kayaking
Saturday 4 May - SUP
Saturday 18 May - Kayaking
Saturday 15 June - SUP
Saturday 22 June - Kayaking
Saturday 6 July - SUP
Saturday 20 July - Kayaking
Saturday 3 August - SUP
Saturday 17 August - Kayaking
Saturday 31 August - SUP
Saturday 14 September - Kayaking

Photos taken by OutdoorLads Members and used with permission.

IMPORTANT! - Participation Statement

You MUST complete a Participation Statementin addition to booking your event space before attending an OutdoorLads event. You only need to complete this Participation Statement once, not for each event you attend.